I’m a Professional Cuddler: these are the 5 types of clients I get

Betty Willow
6 min readDec 24, 2020

I am a professional cuddler, which means that people pay me to cuddle with them.

Not sure how professional cuddling works? Read my last post.

Most of my clients can be sorted into the following 5 categories.

It is worth noting that although I would be happy to cuddle with any gender or sexual orientation, all of my clients so far have been heterosexual (as far as I know) men.

1. Married, in love with spouse but touch-starved

This is definitely a recurring theme I find with my clients. The following story has been told to me by many different clients.

He married his best friend. About 10–20 years later, they have kids and he’s still deeply in love with his wife, but she is no longer interested in sharing physical touch.

As these clients put it, they are not interested in having a sexual affair, but they need some kind of physical touch and a sympathetic listening ear.

(One client put it this way: “I can see to myself sexually, but I can’t cuddle myself.”)

Some of my favorite clients fall into this category.

I always know I’ll be safe with them, because they are caring dads and husbands. They speak to me kindly, help me with some of my personal problems, and can always be trusted to keep things on a platonic level, since having sex outside…

--

--