I’m a Professional Cuddler: this is how it works

Betty Willow
6 min readDec 22, 2020

I’m a professional cuddler.

That’s exactly what it sounds like. I’m paid to cuddle.

It’s definitely not a mainstream job, but I’ve found that it works really well for me.

When I first heard about cuddling and a specific site that could be used to connect with clients, I was intrigued and signed up immediately.

Although I had some initial apprehension about how it would work, I very quickly found myself navigating the cuddle community with relative ease (especially compared to most jobs I had in the past).

*Please note that although I relay my experiences as truthfully as possible, I do change minor details to protect the identity and privacy of my clients.*

What exactly cuddling entails

Cuddling refers to sharing intimate but platonic touch.

Holding hands, hugging, and curling up together are all things that might happen during a cuddle session.

Kissing and sexual touches are strictly off-limits.

While the particular comfort area may vary depending on the cuddler, I personally choose to enforce that my clients may not touch me in any place where my bra or underwear touches me, other than my back. I also have a preference that they do not touch my face.

There are many cuddle positions to choose from, and it depends what the client’s preference and comfort…

--

--